“ESOP Services Inc. showed the merits of their long experience in the world of ESOP’s in guiding Lane through the labyrinth necessary to establish 100% ESOP ownership. They are well seasoned as well as practical in their approach and advice whether it has to do with legal, financial, valuation, trusteeship, deal making, employee, ownership or governance dimensions. Experience does matter and ESOP Services Inc. has the credentials.”

Tom Wonsiewicz, Chairman
Lane Enterprises, Inc.

Advanced Research Technologies, Inc.
Professional Services
Bill Beavers, CFO – Arlington, VA
(703) 682-4758
Bill.beavers@team.arti.com
www.team-arti.com

American Systems Inc.
Professional Services
Mark Danisewicz , Retired CFO – Chantilly, VA
(571) 437-7507
markdanisewicz@outlook.com
www.americansystems.com

California Sheet Metal Works, Inc.
Sheet Metal Subcontractor
Robin Hoffos , President – El Cajon, CA
(619) 562-7010
Robin@califsheetmetal.com
www.califsheetmetal.com

Chemonics International, Inc.
Professional Services
Chris Smith, Senior Vice President – Washington, D.C.
(202) 955-3330
smith@chemonics.com
www.chemonics.com

ComSonics, Inc.
Manufacturing Services
Jack Bryant, President – Harrisonburg, VA
(540) 434-5965
www.comsonics.com

Davis H. Elliot Company, Inc.
Construction
Glen Thomsen, Vice President – Roanoke, VA
(540) 992-2865
gthomsen@davishelliot.com
www.davishelliot.com

EA Engineering, Science & Technology
Professional Services
Peter Ney, Vice President & CFO – Hunt Valley, MD
(410) 584-7000
pney@eaest.com
www.eaest.com

INDUS Technology, Inc.
Professional Services
Jim Lasswell, President and CEO – San Diego, CA
(619) 299-2555
jlasswell@industechnology.com
www.industechnology.com

InSource Software Solutions, LLC
Professional Services
Dunn Dillard, Executive VP – Richmond, VA
(804) 378-8981
ddillard@insourcess.com
www.insource.solutions

Lane Enterprises, Inc.
Manufacturing
Dan Gallagher, Secretary & Treasurer – Camp Hill, PA
(717) 761-8175
dgallagher@lane-enterprises.com
www.lane-enterprises.com

Lanford Brothers Company, Inc.
Construction
Stan Lanford, President – Roanoke, VA
(540) 992-2140
margie@landfordbros.com
www.lanfordbrothers.com

MAR, Incorporated
Professional Services
Mike Norcio, Chairman & President – Rockville, MD
(301) 230-4581
mnorcio@marinc.com
www.marinc.com

McGriff, Seibles & Williams, Inc.
Insurance
Tom Lambert, CFO –Birmingham, AL
(800) 476-2211
tlam@mcgriff.com
www.mcgriff.com

RCF Information Systems
Professional Services
Roger Harris, President – Dayton, OH
(937) 427-5680
www.rcfinfo.com

Savvy Rest, Inc.
Manufacturing
Michael Penny, President – Charlottesville, VA
(434) 202-1123
michael@savvyrest.com
www.savvyrest.com

Schnabel Engineering, Inc.  
Geotechnical Engineering
Walter Rabe, President & CEO – Glen Allen, VA
(804)264-3222
squiroga@schnabel-eng.com
www.schnabel-eng.com

Social & Scientific Systems, Inc.
Professional Services
Mary Frances LeMat, Retired, Chairman – Bethesda, MD
(301) 628-3000
mlemat@s-3.com
www.s-3.com

St. Michael’s Inc.
Management Consulting
Todd Brymer, President – Woodbridge, VA
(703) 463-9463, ext. 101
todd@stmichaelsinc.com
http://www.stmichaelsinc.com

Steve Silver Company
Furniture
Steve Silver, President – Forney, TX
(972) 564-2601
www.ssilver.com

Tactical Engineering & Analysis, Inc.
Professional Services
Robert Rosado, President
(858) 573-9869
rrosado@tac-eng.com
www.tac-eng.com

Thomas Rutherfoord, Inc.
Insurance
Tom Rutherfoord, Chairman – Alexandria, VA
(703) 354-1616
Thomas.Rutherfoord@rutherfoord.com
www.rutherfoord.com
www.tobaccorag.com