PARTIAL REFERENCE LIST

 

 

“ESOP Services Inc. showed the merits of their long experience in the world of ESOP's
in guiding Lane through the labyrinth necessary to establish 100% ESOP ownership.

They are well seasoned as well as practical in their approach and advice whether it has to do with
legal, financial, valuation, trusteeship, deal making, employee, ownership or governance dimensions.

Experience does matter and ESOP Services Inc. has the credentials.” 

-Tom Wonsiewicz, Chairman

Lane Enterprises, Inc .

 

Company Name (Web site)

Industry

Point of Contact/ Location

Phone

E-mail

Able Forces Professional Services

Professional Services

Joe Cunningham, Co- Founder - Front Royal , VA

(540) 631-9600

joe.cunningham@ableforces.org

Advanced Research Technologies, Inc.

Professional Services

Bill Beavers, CFO - Arlington, VA

(703) 682-4758

Bill.beavers@team.arti.com

American Systems Inc.

Professional Services

Mark Daniscewicz , CFO – Chantilly, VA

(703) 968-6300

mark.danisewicz@2asc.com

Burch Construction Company, Inc.

Specialty Contracting

Mitch Burch, President – Ramona, CA

(704) 326-8365

mitch@burchcon.com

California Sheet Metal Works , Inc.

Sheet Metal Subcontractor

Robin Hoffos , President – El Cajon, CA

(619) 562-7010

Robin@califsheetmetal.com

CV Industries, Inc.

Manufacturing

Richard Reese, Treasurer – Hickory, NC

(704) 326-8365

rreese@centuryfurniture.com

C.W. Wright Construction Co., Inc.

Construction

Jay Spruill, Chairman - Chester, VA

(804) 768-1054

CWWright@erols.com

Chemonics International, Inc.

Professional Services

Chris Smith, Senior Vice President - Washington, D.C.

(202) 955-3330

smith@chemonics.com

ComSonics, Inc.

Manufacturing Services

George Pace , Chairman – Harrisonburg, VA

(540) 434-5965

 

Daniel B. Stephens & Associates, Inc.

Engineering

Judith Ann Meeter, Controller – Albuquerque, NM

(505) 822-9400

jmeeter@dbstephens.com

Davis H. Elliott Company, Inc.

Construction

Glen Thomsen, Vice President – Roanoke, VA

(540) 992-2865

gthomsen@davishelliot.com

EA Engineering, Science & Technology

Professional Services

Peter Ney, Vice President & CFO – Hunt Valley, MD

(410) 584-7000

pney@eaest.com

ESOP Association, The

Professional Association

Michael Keeling, President – Washington, DC

(202) 293-2971

esop@the-esop-emplowner.org

Frontline Test Equipment

Manufacturing

Eric Kaplan, Founder - Charlottesville, VA

(434) 984-4500

ekaplan@fte.com

INDUS Technology, Inc.

Federal Services

Jim Lasswell, President and CEO – San Diego, CA

(619) 299-2555

jlasswell@industechnology.com

InSource Software Solutions, LLC

Professional Services

Dunn Dillard, Executive VP – Richmond, VA

(804) 378-8981

ddillard@insourcess.com

Integrated Systems Analysts, Inc.

Professional Services

Michael Gooden, President & CEO – Arlington, VA

(703) 824-0700

c.Michael.gooden@isa.com

Kelso & Company

Investment Banking

Frank Nickell, President – New York, NY

(212) 751-3939

 

Lane Enterprises, Inc.

Manufacturing

Dan Gallagher, Secretary & Treasurer - Camp Hill, PA

(717) 761-8175

dgallagher@lane-enterprises.com

Lanford Brothers Company, Inc.

Construction

Stan Lanford, President – Roanoke, VA

(540) 992-2140

margie@landfordbros.com

L. Fishman & Son, Inc.

Flooring

Nelson Fishman, Retired Chairman – Baltimore, MD

(410) 633-2500

nif@lfishman.com

MAR, Incorporated

Professional Services

Mike Norcio, Chairman & President – Rockville, MD

(301) 230-4581

mnorcio@marinc.com

McGriff, Seibles & Williams, Inc.

Insurance

Tom Lambert, CFO –Birmingham, AL

(800) 476-2211

tlam@mcgriff.com

McCreary Modern, Inc.

Upholstered Furniture

Bob McCreary, Chairman – Newton, NC

(828)464-6465

Medical Research Consultants

Professional Services

DeEtte Harrington, CFO - Houston, TX

(713) 314-3731

dHarrington@mrchouston.com

Nat Ctr for Employee Ownership

Professional Association

Corey Rosen, Retired Executive Director – Oakland, CA

(510) 208-1300

nceo@nceo.org

Parkline, Inc.

Manufacturing

Harvey Roberts, CFO – Winfield, WV

(800) 786-4855

 

Private Capital Corporation

Professional Services

Dickson C. Buxton, Chairman – Novato, CA

(800) 288-8131

dbuxton@privatecapitalcorp.com

RCF Information Systems

Professional Services

Roger Harris, President – Dayton, OH

(937) 427-5680

 

Saavy Rest, Inc

Manufacturing

Michael Penny, President – Charlottesville, VA

(434)814-4004

michael@savvyrest.com

Schnabel Engineering

Geotechnical Engineering

Susan Quiroga, CFO - Glen Allen, VA

(804)264-3222

squiroga@schnabel-eng.com

Social & Scientific Systems Inc.

Professional Services

Mary Frances leMat, Retired, President, Bethesda, MD

(301) 628-3000

mlemat@s-3.com

Steve Silver Company

Furniture

David Corbin, COO - Forney, TX

(888)400-8113

dcorbin@ssilver.com

Tobacco Rag Processors

Manufacturing

Brian Tascher, CFO - Black Creek, NC

(804) 426-8750

btascher@tobaccorag.com

Thomas Rutherfoord, Inc.

Insurance

Tom Rutherfoord, Chairman – Alexandria, VA

(703) 354-1616

Thomas.Rutherfoord@rutherfoord.com

TWD

Professional Services

Larry Besterman, Chairman – Alexandria, VA

(703) 820-9777

bestermanl@twd.com

         

back

 

 

 

 

East Coast Office
251 Albevanna Lane
Scottsville, VA 24590
Phone: 434.286.3130
Fax: 434.286-3815

West Coast Office
P.O. Box 420563
San Diego CA 92142
Phone: 858.292.4819
Fax: 858.565.0764